You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Energy medicine

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Hey Carface, first of all your title caught me, pic, and then your post.

I'm an energy worker/healer myself and doing energy work can be the coolest, craziest metaphysical experience one could imagine. I have my own tales which I'll write about soon. (Just wrote my first post yesterday.

It sounds like you cover a LOT of territory in your class.

The body is DESIGNED to heal itself when we get our mind (blockages) out of the way.

As I'm new, in time I'll be sharing my own stories about energy work - the weird, wondrous, gracefilled, and happy experiences.

Check me out as I would love to share the journey. Thanks, Jen

Sort:  

Hi thanks @beyourown I look forward to your future blogs, followed.

Thanks. Just curious why you're called carface...share sometime. See you later.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49