You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 4 Life Lessons You Can Learn From An Introvert

in #life7 years ago

Introverts tend to find their satisfaction and place in the world by looking inward. Extroverts get theirs in external events. As an introvert myself, I could never understand the need for the outsidedness, even when I would sometimes envy the extroverts.

As I considered the feelings of envy, I realized it was less the envy and more the way society seems the put more value on extroverts.

Does anyone else feel this way?

Sort:  

You pretty much hit the nail right on the head with this comment. It is exactly how it is. You don't understand the outsidedness and yet you envy it and it is all because of the society.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60935.14
ETH 2365.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55