You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Beauty Of Hitting Rock Bottom || Why Starting From The Lowest Point Can Bring The Greatest Change

in #life6 years ago

The real catastrophe is that many generations are not afraid of their first defeat and lose all their courage and willpower? No one should see himself exhausted as long as he breathe. You can not hope for the future as the heart beats. Defeats are a source of strength for those who can tolerate it.. @surfermarly

Sort:  

Probably you're right and the next generation is one that prefers to accept setbacks instead of fighting for a better situation. I have no idea. Acutally there have always been those who're willing to come further and those who're not. I remember that a friend from my young days texted me on facebook the other day. He congratulated me on my life. While he was dealing with drugs in college and didn't even make his homework, I studied hard. Now he's in trouble with his whole life and I'm enjoying mine. So he saw the reason quite late. I hope he'll be able to fix it.

The next generation of technology has become the prisoner.And this technology is destroying people's love, respect and courage from their hearts... My power so so low ,even so %100 vote ! :) @surfermarly

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61821.21
ETH 3068.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84