Together Forever

in #life5 years ago

image

One of the best I like in life is to be together with my love ones.
Not only to be together. But together forever.
They are the persons I can lean on.
I can be myself with them.
They are the one that understands my mistakes.
They never let me down.
They are uplifting me to become a better person.
As of now, I still don't have work.
They are always at my side.
Giving me some courage in all.

That's all for now. Until next time. I cannot promise to be here in Steemit more often.
God bless to all.

Yours truly,

@betbet

Sort:  

Saang province yan @betbet ?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67333.38
ETH 3247.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65