My graduation as a Bachelor of music #2 - Dreams and emotions found

in #life7 years ago

Hi Dears Steemians

I would describe my act of degree as one of the most beautiful experiences I have ever lived and I always wanted to live, since I was a girl I admired graduating and graduations, I was able to attend my brother @ ticoin also in the UNET 10 years ago and I was amazed, I also sang in chorales that opened acts of degree from different universities with the national anthem and in the middle we sang the hymn of the graduating (Gaudeamus Igitur) When I sang it I thought the same Time that hymn so beautiful when they sang it to me? When will I be the one with the robe and the cap? And I dreamt that the chorus would sing this hymn symbol of effort and gratification.

IMG_0085 (1).jpg

That day when the university choir sang the hymn "Gaudeamus Igitur" my chest was great, I made a knot in my throat and I could not avoid tears, I can not even describe the exact feeling I lived was impressive and unforgettable, I listened to angels singing fervently and every note filled my spirit while I sang for my inside my favorite hymn , it was my dream come true. The title of this hymn translates "Rejoice Pues" and the letter originated in the 13th century, of a Latin manuscript of 1287 found in the National Library of Paris.

himno-al-graduando-5-728.jpg

Image Source

This wonderful experience I was able to live in front row, as I was graduating number 9 and I was able to enjoy the moment in its greatest splendor. To the auditorium of the University (UNET) only allowed to enter 3 relatives by graduating and I counted with the company of my father and my mother.

_MG_3293 (1).jpg

I was also accompanied by my dear brother @ticoin They enjoyed the solemn act as much as I did, and of course it is said that if my eyes were marred by tears at times, theirs were not the exception.

_MG_3296.jpg

If you want to enjoy more photos you can visit my first post of the Act of degree
https://steemit.com/music/@betamusic/my-graduation-as-a-bachelor-of-music

Do not forget to follow me and comment

FirmaBetamusic2a48bb.png

Thanks for your attention

Versión en Español

Mi Graduación como Licenciada en Música #2 - Sueños y emociones encontradas

Describiría mi acto de grado como una de las experiencias mas hermosas que he vivido y que siempre quise vivir, desde niña admiraba a los graduando y sus graduaciones, pude asistir a la de mi hermano @ticoin también en la UNET hace 10 años y quedé maravillada, también canté en corales que abrían actos de grado de diferentes universidades con el himno nacional y en el intermedio cantabamos el himno del graduando (Gaudeamus Igitur) cuando lo cantaba pensaba al mismo tiempo que himno tan hermoso cuando me lo cantaran a mí? cuando seré yo la que tenga la toga y el birrete? y soñaba con que el coro me cantara este himno símbolo de esfuerzo y gratificaciones.

IMG_0085 (1).jpg

Ese día cuando el coro universitario entonó el himno "Gaudeamus Igitur" mi pecho se engrandeció, se me hizo un nudo en la garganta y no pude evitar las lágrimas, ni siquiera puedo describir el sentimiento exacto que viví fué impresionante e inolvidable, escuchaba ángeles cantando con fervor y cada nota llenaba mi espíritu mientras yo cantaba para mis adentros mi himno favorito, fué mi sueño hecho realidad. El título de este himno traduce "Alegrémonos Pues" y la letra se originó en el siglo XIII, de un manuscrito en latín de 1287 encontrado en la Biblioteca Nacional de París.

himno-al-graduando-5-728.jpg

Fuente de la Imagen

Esta maravillosa experiencia la pude vivir en primera fila, ya que fui la graduando número 9 y pude disfrutar el momento en su mayor esplendor. Al auditorium de la Universidad (UNET) sólo permitieron ingresar 3 familiares por graduando y yo conté con la compañía de mi padre y mi madre @beylat

_MG_3293 (1).jpg

También me acompañó mi querido hermano @ticoin ellos disfrutaron del acto solemne tanto como yo, y de más está decires que si mis ojos se vieron empañados de lágrimas por momentos, los de ellos no fueron la excepción.

_MG_3296.jpg

Si quieren disfrutar de más fotos pueden visitar mi primer post del acto de grado https://steemit.com/music/@betamusic/my-graduation-as-a-bachelor-of-music

No olviden seguirme y cometar

FirmaBetamusic2a48bb.png

Gracias por su atención

Sort:  

Felicitaciones!!!!!!! Ahora a seguir creando!

Nice to see more pictures of that great day, and to read your thoughts and feelings!

Thank you!

Felicitaciones una vez más! o/

Muchas gracias!

Semper sint in flore !!! Felicidades @betamusic . Qué bella la foto con tus papás :)

Mil felicitaciones @betamusic, que Dios te siga bendiciendo por tus grandes logros. EXITOS..
@lisbey1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60929.80
ETH 2371.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49