My graduation as a Bachelor of Music

in #music7 years ago

Hi Dears Steemians

After years of study, constancy, discipline and effort I managed to complete the biggest goal so far in my life, fulfilling my dream of being a professional. Today I am pleased to announce that I am part of the 207 graduates who have just graduated from the National Experimental University of Táchira.

foto perfil graduacion.jpg

Next to me graduated 9 fellow graduates in music and studio friends, I have been one of the fortunate graduates in spite of the adversity that has been present in the university field in the last years in my country Venezuela, we had the honor of having the 1st, 3rd and 4th place of the highest qualifications among all races.

Graduandos.jpg

In the Solemn academic act of Grado, my colleague Robert Zambrano graduated in music mention of Laudo directed a few words in the name of all graduates worthy of highlighting "we are privileged to have achieved the medal and receive the title that we are given today," because we knew of many who declined and desisted from the idea of fighting, of pursuing with tenacity his professional goal "adding to his speech the phrase "We must break the past and dare to the future".

Grado_2017_A_002.jpg

I feel privileged as my partner said in his speech and I am very happy, open to what my professional career, both in this country and in the world.

Imposicion de medalla.jpg

I thank God for this great achievement, my parents who were very proud to support me and accompany me in this way, my family, the university and especially the professors who both taught me each with their wisdom in their specialty and all the friends who were with me in this race.

Familia.jpg

Many thanks friends and followers of Steemit for their unconditional support, I dedicate this achievement hoping to inspire all those who are studying to follow their goals and fulfill their goals, to fight to fulfill their dreams, will come true.

Do not forget to follow me and comment

FirmaBetamusic2a48bb.png

Thanks for your attention

Versión en Español

Mi Graduación como Licenciada en Música

Hola queridos Steemians

Después de años de Estudio, constancia, disciplina y esfuerzo he logrado culminar la meta más grande hasta ahora en mi vida, cumpliendo mi sueño de ser una profesional. Hoy cuento con el agrado de anunciarles que soy parte de los 207 graduandos que acaban de egresar de la Universidad Nacional Experimental del Táchira.

foto perfil graduacion.jpg

Junto a mí se graduaron 9 compañeros Licenciados en Música y amigos de estudio, he sido una de las afortunadas graduandos a pesar de la adversidad que ha estado presente en el terreno universitario en los últimos años en mi país Venezuela, tuvimos el honor de contar con el 1er, 3er y 4to lugar de las calificaciones más altas entre todas las carreras.

Graduandos.jpg

En el Acto Académico Solemne de Grado, mi compañero Robert Zambrano Licenciado en Música mención Cum laude dirigió unas palabras en nombre de todos graduandos dignas de resaltar “Somos privilegiados por haber logrado alcanzar la medalla y recibir el título que nos otorgaran hoy, pues conocimos de muchos que decayeron y desistieron de la idea de luchar, de perseguir con tesón su meta profesional” agregando a su discurso la frase “hay que romper el pasado y atreverse al futuro.”

Grado_2017_A_002.jpg

Me siento privilegiada como lo dijo mi compañero en su discurso y estoy muy feliz, abierta a lo que me depare mi carrera profesional, tanto en este país como en el mundo.

Imposicion de medalla.jpg

Le doy gracias a Dios por este gran logro, a mis padres que estaban muy orgullosos por apoyarme y acompañarme en este camino, a mi familia, a la universidad y sobre todo a los profesores que tanto me educaron cada uno con su sabiduría en su especialidad y a todos los amigos que estuvieron junto a mí en esta carrera.

Familia.jpg

Muchas gracias amigos y seguidores de Steemit por su apoyo incondicional, les dedico este logro esperando inspirar con él a todos los que están estudiando a que sigan sus objetivos y cumplan sus metas, que luchen por cumplir sus sueños, se harán realidad.

No olvides seguirme y comentar

FirmaBetamusic2a48bb.png

Gracias por su atención

Sort:  

Hello.

God bless you!.............

Q bella imagen muchas gracias!

Hello @betamusic congratulations for your graduation that vonito post.

Congratulations! I think it's awesome that you have a music degree!

I miss music so much! I originally wanted to be a music teacher, but IT called to me stronger. Maybe someday I'll get back into it! Upvoted!

Congrats! You look so happy in your pictures and you should be. Wishing you a fabulous future!

Thank you! I am very Happy :)

congratulations :) It's really impressive that you have a music degree :)
I am a korean but I really think that music can comined whole world for sure!!
Thanks for sharing and hope you have a wonderful day!

Good to have you reading my post thank you very much for comment I follow! Music is a unviersal language you can come here and play a Venezuelan score as I can play something Korean music is the language Q unites us!

Definitely sounds great :) I'd love to :D thanks for your comments!!! XD

hmm Good post @betamusic like your post very much

Congratz, thanks for sharing your most important moment in life.
And have fun and goodluck with your professional career!!
Cheers

Thanks for your wishes. I am very Happy!

Muchas felicitaciones por un éxito, en la vida siga así creciendo

Así será, muchas gracias!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58431.17
ETH 2653.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44