You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Sax, a VIC-20 and a Tombstone - Ein Sax, ein VC-20 und ein Grabstein [English/Deutsch]

in #life7 years ago (edited)

It's just crazy how complicated things were back in the day. Simple things like getting a saxophone. We bitch and moan today about so many things, but if we look back in the day we can see how much easier our lives are. Smuggling a saxophone with a grandmothers tombstone VS whining about not getting an upvote from a whale.

P.S. Quite i hairstyle you've got back in the day mate lol

Sort:  

Correct, I absolutely agree about those whining for not getting what you think you deserve. Maybe that's the reason why I started looking for creative solutions, because I didn't always get what I wanted.

I guess the last time I went to a barber was before I left my parents home. From that time on, I always cut my hair by myself. Some people like it, some don't - I just don't care too much about it ;-)

I was shaving my head for good five years :) just recently i had some hair grow back for a change. Do not know how long that will last :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60596.21
ETH 2611.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64