You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Backyard Antics - True stories from the peanut gallery.

in #life6 years ago

Oh my goodness! These are such wonderful stories. I had no idea that squirrels could purr or that crows form sharing circles... So glad I came across this, and that it got curied <3

Here is an older post of mine about interactions with animals (dragonflies and brook trout in this case): https://steemit.com/jerrybanfield/@bennettitalia/supernatural-writing-contest-dragonflies-and-other-magical-creatures-by-bennettitalia
in case you feel like reading about some of my similar experiences. So interesting the ways in which other creatures will interact with you if given the chance.

My one good squirrel story is a hilarious one involving a park bench and a peanut butter sandwich... I'll tell it at some point :D

Thanks for this awesome piece it was really interesting and fun <3

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61615.30
ETH 2674.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60