You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You Are In Your 20s And You Don’t Know What To Do With Your Life

in #life7 years ago

I've read over 100+ posts in the past few days I've been on here, but this one... It really touched my heart, everything, every word you wrote I felt like was describing my thoughts. Amazing.

Especially the present moment, I think it's mainly due to overuse of social media and looking at people who have something we desire, which then makes us feel bad, unworthy and not good enough.

The answer to all our problems really is the present moment, that's the only time we can feel truly happy and if we can then translate that happiness into creativity and create from our soul and heart, that's when the real magic happens and that's when we really move towards our goals.

I also love the fact, that you follow Gary Vee, he's amazing. Thanks for this post, it's incredible. Hope we can talk more sometime. :)

Sort:  

Well, that just made my day! Thank you for the kind words, Benjamin! :)

I agree with the "social media" thing. But then again, it's all about believing in yourself and realizing the fact that life is much more than materialism. We get affected by seeing others doing so good but we don't see what they are doing to get it. HARD WORK.

I'm happy to know that you think the same :) We should definitely talk! #instagram :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63050.55
ETH 2622.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71