You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who Am I? I Think I Lost Myself...

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Hi @kaylinart, I am not one of the people who give many advices and forgive me if I'm being a obtrusive. but I think that it is always good to support your neighbor in the difficult moments so ... Of my short journey in life I have learned that all the difficult moments we are going through are not so that we focus on the pain that they can cause us, are for us to learn and take a lesson from them, they will make us the men and women entrepreneurs and successful of tomorrow, we will never go through a test that we can't bear. The purpose of our life is not something that we find from one day to another, it is something that takes time and you still have enough time to understand it so Have courage !! I hope your mother gets better and heals. Remember that you are never alone, If you believe in a God then you will know that he will always be with you and if not, then for that are the friends of any side of the world haha Greetings from Venezuela ;) I would tell you to visit Venezuela but the truth is we are somewhat bad with the insecurity here ...

If they were not the right words, please forgive me, it was not my intention.

Sort:  

Thank you! Your comment is super sweet and makes me feel better :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43