You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Migrant Farm Workers in the United States: Photo Essay

in #life6 years ago

Thanks for the in depth and engaging article. I enjoyed reading it and learning new things about the plight of migrant workers. Thanks again!

I have featured your post in my entry for a curation competition..

I think if you also put in an entry there a bonus prizes for newcomers that are featured.

Sort:  

came from @bengy entry post.

Found you from the Pay It Forward Contest.

Thank you, @bengy! The generosity of steemians always amazes me. Haven't even had my morning coffee yet--woke to find your kind comment. Nice wake-up. I will follow your recommendation and try to put in an entry.
Thank you so much again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39