Quarantined!

in #life5 years ago (edited)


Our poor little girl is down with Conjunctivitis... otherwise known as "Gunky Eyes". It's pretty gross to wake up with your eyes glued shut... however, I think it is pretty harmless as long as you keep it clean. Unfortunately, it is pretty highly infectious... so I have to be pretty careful with cleaning it, and giving her kisses and hugs... or I will soon be waking up with glued eyes as well!

On a side note, the @king-of-disease has arrived on our beloved STEEM chain is busily infecting Steemians left, right and centre. Thanks to @soyrosa for sneezing all over me... What is going to happen when the plague runs its course? What is going to happen to the infected? Will we be redeemed and rise to a higher level of blockiness on the chain?



Upgoats by ryivhnn
Account banner by jimramones





The classical music community at #classical-music and Discord. Follow our community accounts @classical-music and @classical-radio. Community Logo by ivan.atman



steemengineBannerAnimation(test).gif

Sort:  

Hi dear and you took a photo off that beautiful princess. Aajhhhh it Will be hone in a few days I hope oh and I sltor next to soyrosa and nothing happened

Oh, @soyrosa is definitely contagious!

!sneeze

This user has already been infected! Sneezing at them again does not have any effect.

King Of Disease

Yiaks jaiks gatverdamme

The poor little munchkin. I hope she's not too miserable

Posted using Partiko Android

She seems to be okay... It looks worse than it is! !sneeze ooops!

Looks like I'm quarantined now - nah. Let's share this bad boy around...

Posted using Partiko Android

Ha ha! My thoughts too!

You have been infected by the King of Disease!

Will you quarantine yourself?

Or will you spread the plague?

King Of Disease

The viral version is just wait and see; the bacterial one can be treated with a "zalfje".

Ah, I didn't know there were two types! Well, we wait and see for the moment!

!sneeze

You have been infected by the King of Disease!

Will you quarantine yourself?

Or will you spread the plague?

King Of Disease

I hope your daughter feels better soon. Hopefully, no one else in the family get the infection.

Posted using Partiko Android

You have been infected by the King of Disease!

Will you quarantine yourself?

Or will you spread the plague?

King Of Disease

I will be spreading the plaque!

Posted using Partiko Android

I hope not! Waking up with your glued shut is really quite gross!

!sneeze

Awwwww...poor kiddo. I hope she feels better soon. I'll be praying for her quick recovery so she can have fun and play again. Take care.

Thanks, it passed quickly!

Late last year during SIN2 I developed something close to this and had to use eye drops, thanks to the medical doctor on standby that daycourtsey of @air-clinic team in the person of @doctor @antigenx.

I wish your daughter quick recovery.

Thanks, if it persists we will use eye drops... But for the moment it is a bit of a wait and see!

!sneeze

You have been infected by the King of Disease!

Will you quarantine yourself?

Or will you spread the plague?

King Of Disease

Oh man! That is very unfortunate! Have you explored collodial silver for the eyes? In the states we have low ppm nano particulate silver which works great for the ears and eyes. I hope she has a speedy recovery!

No, I haven't tried that... But if it is a viral infection does that work?

!sneeze

Yes! !quarantine

You have been infected by the King of Disease!

Will you quarantine yourself?

Or will you spread the plague?

King Of Disease

Spreading sounds fun!

It's the sneezing thing harmless? I'm really puzzle by it!

I'm actually not sure! It's probably harmless...!sneeze ... Oops, I guess we will be finding out together!

This user has already been infected! Sneezing at them again does not have any effect.

King Of Disease

Oh no.... what do i do now!!! Hahaha

Ha ha, you were already infected! Let's see who else comes...

Haatchooooo...

You have been infected by the King of Disease!

Will you quarantine yourself?

Or will you spread the plague?

King Of Disease

@bengy, Hope that soon your daughter will be healed.

And on Steem Blockchain definitely a new disease arrived and infecting blogs and comments. Ha ha 😁

She will be better soon! Not sure about the Steem disease though....!sneeze

This user has already been infected! Sneezing at them again does not have any effect.

King Of Disease

Ha ha......I am already infected and in my opinion Steem Blockchain will be converted into the Zombie World. 👻

A higher form of enlightenment!

😁😁🧘‍♂️

Hi bengy, Mr too late bounty hunter is here once again. I hope the situation is better with your kid now!

I got infected after a sneeze around me but I feel I'm very fine now though I had to infect a few others who will probably be fine now just like I hope your daughter is probably fine now.

#Dropmic🎙✌

Posted using Partiko Android

Ha ha, Yes she is much better now... And the epidemic on Steem is passed for the moment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59452.44
ETH 2541.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54