You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Complicated Maneuvers

in #life8 years ago

Sounds like an extremely complex and complicated situation. If it were you all by yourself, it seems like it would be somewhat easier to deal with, but those you love and people you rely on are involved and that prevents you from taking certain action.

It's easy for others to point the finger and say how someone should handle something, but in reality it's a completely different story when you are the one in the midst of that whirlwind of an issue.

I hope you are able to resolve it amicably and that people would see things from your point of view and not choose the sides of someone looking to manipulate others whether to hurt you or to inflate that persons own ego and make others believe that you are the one in the wrong.

I'm sure you are not alone when it comes to issues like this and hopefully others will reach out to you to talk.

Hoping you have good friends in your life who listen to you and can support you through this difficult time.

Sort:  

It is. It's frustrating, and I have taken some excellent steps. I am choosing to be proud of myself. I do have some good friends that have shown up recently and are very supportive.

Glad to here that. The friends that stick through the hard times are the ones worth keeping in your life :) Wish you the best, and while I do not know how I could be of help, if there is any way, feel free to ask

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57810.45
ETH 3116.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43