DIVIDED!!!!!!

in #life7 years ago (edited)

IMG-20170823-WA0000.jpg

That day was a difficult decision, I had two commitments, one in the pool with my whole family, that day we celebrated the arrival of my sister to whom we had some months without seeing - and the other one of my great Friends named me godmother of His baby, and then he could not hurt her.

IMG-20170822-WA0007.jpg

It was difficult!! After that I was in a place where I felt so good since I was with all my family, having to leave them .. The good thing is that I have always been supported and they know that I am a very responsible person and that when I give my word I fulfill it Have to go to three places the same day
While I was at my friend's house I only thought about my family, what they were doing, and I was missing out on great moments.

IMG-20170823-WA0001.jpg

After I fulfilled my Commitment, I returned and they were all there waiting for me

IMG-20170823-WA0002.jpg

That is one of the reasons why I thank God for the Beautiful Family I have.

IMG-20170821-WA0004.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit !
Greetings from Mallorca...
...

Welcome to steemit! Following you.
show some support.gif

Hello!!!
I am @pranjalphukan . Steemit community has the power to change our life if we simply upvote and follow each other. I joined steemit for a cause of helping my students.
I have upvoted and following your post Please upvote and follow my post and help my students
https://steemit.com/sports/@pranjalphukan/my-students-with-prize

Thankyou

welcome to join.. I am so interested to see every sentence you submit in this post, I am very useful to have read and see your postings, you have given me the latest knowledge and experience, I hope to keep abreast of you and will communicate and exchange information through this media , I hope you also think the same thing, have a nice day.

I have the latest information from my post for you:
please see !

Https://steemit.com/indonesia/@ponpase/lihatlah-sebentar-saja-hasil-klik-saya-ini-2017824t21126587z

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64170.07
ETH 3425.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59