You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Don't Give Up Now Because The Moment Is Right Now.....

in #life6 years ago

I am just another plankton (hopefully soon to increase to the next tier) in the Steemit community, but I also do not see the point in giving up on it. I may not be as active as I should be, but I do see a huge potential and don't plan on straying from a worthwhile opportunity 🙂

Sort:  

Hello @bekahluu . First, do not worry about your stemit status. You should be concerned about being a good person and never feel smaller than someone because of a status. I'll give you a vow to understand that. What matters is the generosity and the positive spirit and this makes us have a group of good people and that's what I want in my blog. I really hope to help people and build a group of honest, positive people who vote each other to build the true spirit of community. I wish you the best!

I feel the same as you do @bekahluu

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17