You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dr. The Leaping Koala_my journey in life # 5_ The path to a better relationship: Part 1

in #life7 years ago

I LOVE it, don't worry :)

And of course, I will pass on your wishes. She has read an article written by you. I guess it was the same. And she loved it of course :)

You deserve all the encouragement, Laila. You are doing some quality work and I keep sharing your work with other fellows off and on.

Hey I am curious to know how to use @tumutanzi's support. Would you mind sharing it?

Sort:  

Hi Naveed, Thanks again for the kind words and support.

As for @tumutanzi's support, He was very generous to decide by himself to support some of my posts when he found about me while I was commenting on another post and we had a couple of comment exchanges.

So , the only way I know and can suggest for you at the moment is to ask him for his support yourself or be patient until he decides to communicate with you and support you.

Good luck :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60986.47
ETH 2413.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59