Out of the Comfort Zone.. Into the Dating Zone

in #life7 years ago

First a bit about myself.. I love exploring outdoors, traveling, cooking, and laughing. I'm fond of animals and would do anything for those little creatures:). I know this is bias since I live here, but Montana is the most beautiful place. To live in a city but be able to drive approximately 15 miles and be in the backcountry is the most amazing opportunity that I am granted everyday. Sometimes I wish I lived in a more populated place to meet different kinds of people but I am going to do my best with what I have.

IMG_1457.JPG

This blog will consist of me getting out of my comfort zone and going on dates with men... hopefully not boys. My love history consists of about two formal dates.

I'm 19 and I get super awkward and uncomfortable when it comes to socializing with people I don't know. I have always wanted to change this which lead to the decision of starting a blog since it will make me stay true to it. This will not only improve my social life but also make me feel more comfortable in work settings and interviews.

I'm going to share everything that happens on my dates and rate the guys on their qualities. I also will end with an overall rating, what my favorite part was, if I would go on another date with them, and some advice for the boys.

If you have any suggestions on date ideas, what to pay attention to on dates, ratings, or anything then let me know!!

IMG_6043.JPG

Sailing my way into the dating field.... wish me luck!!

Sort:  

Hi.. Welcome to Steemit

please follow me @daverdp..
I will follow you and upvote you

Thank you

welcome to steemit! awesome bee.ayyy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59096.52
ETH 2516.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46