Good friends are like octupus ๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ™

in #life โ€ข 7 years ago

IMG_2302.PNG

Friends are the family you choose.
๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•
Life is kind of like a party.
You invite a lot of people, some leave early, some stay all night, some laugh with you, some laugh at you, and some show up late.
But in the end, after the fun there are a few who stay to help you clean up the mess. And most of the time they weren't even the ones who made the mess.
These are your people.
These are the ones who will stay by your side.
๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•

IMG_2297.PNG

IMG_2300.PNG

" The most beautiful discovery true friends make is that they can grow separately without growing apart. "
So thankful for this lady right here for enabling my snarky self, for supporting me through hard times, for making me life, and for keeping me encouraged especially when i don't see the flowers in my own garden.
โ™ฅ๏ธโœ…๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿป๐ŸŒฟ

IMG_2298.PNG

Cheers! ๐Ÿป
Today we are celebrating our friendship.
Always remember: " age and glasses of wine should never be
Counted! "
๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿปโœ…๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ˜‹๐ŸŒฟ

IMG_2303.PNG

I love her with all of my heart.
โ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธ
Friends come and go like the waves of the ocean but the true ones stay like an octupus on your face.
๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ€

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63626.66
ETH 2640.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75