You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Snows Came

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Hehe oh @meesterboom how I have missed you over the last week of festivities! lol We had a sprinkling of snow in Notts, but it keeps melting sigh I am hoping for more a substantial down poor before my son has to go back to school so we can get out there and build a snowman! I mean, what else is there to do when the UK roads have come to a standstill?! haha I hope you had a lovely Xmas with your wife and littleones and I am looking forward to catching up on any gems that I have missed! Here's to a Happy New Year! Old Lang Syne and all that jazz lol

Sort:  

Oh man, we had it proper here today and last night. Real good sledding, snowman making snow!! I hope it makes it down your way!!

We had a lovely time, Cheers. I hope you did too!!

yes, we had a fab time thank you :) we are all going on a strict diet now though to work off the extra pounds gained lol

Oh man tell me about it. I am going to go full on diet straight after the new year!!

I must diet

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62561.21
ETH 2449.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64