You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Caution- For Entrepreneur Eyes Only!

in #life6 years ago

I have been debating returning to school or learning a trade after a recent layoff. College is a gamble these days but reading this has motivated me towards more entrepreneurial endeavors. How did learning sales help you the most? What books would you recommend? The uncomfortable position you put yourself in is very similar to me at this point. I also married a supportive and business minded woman.
How did you develop your income and your online presence, just blogging? I have been following you for a while now and your posts have been very helpful. Thank you!

Sort:  

Keep my eyes on my goals. Finishing school is a goal that was forced upon you. Entrepreneurship is a goal that is voluntary so it is 100% dependent upon you. Building the brand took years of work but we were profitable in year one. Blogging and social media go hand in hand.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57455.91
ETH 2919.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58