You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Our unexpected journey - prelude

in #life7 years ago

Ohhh honey!!!! What the actual f.!!!??

I came on over to check on you and the move to find this post. I'm so sorry you've had to go through this.

But. I gotta give it to you and your gorgeous spirit.

I would have shoved my foot up the ex boss' arse and given him a long winded mouthful. Then proceeded to go on holidays.

Yes, you have Steemit. We got you 💗

Enjoy your holiday guys. I'm looking forward to reading all about it.

Sort:  

Yeah... Oh well, shit happens.
I might have shoved my foot up his ass a few years back haha. I dont bother anymore... It brings nothing better to my life.
This time, I was left with a humongous 3-day migraine instead. It was hardcore.
Anyway, hopefully its all for the best.

Thanks for the support my dear. It is so nice to know that my steem fam is here :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61728.21
ETH 2680.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56