You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When lack of budget keeps you from getting the job you want

in #life7 years ago

I'm so sorry to hear that @cloh76.
Sending great vibes your way. I'm hoping an opportunity comes up that will be perfect for you.

Sort:  

Thanks @bearone. Only 2 months wait if nothing else comes along. I just can't go on any spending Spree's 😓

I hear ya bro. I need you to pop on discord if you can so we can have a chat. :) Go on invisible if you dont want to get swamped lol

I'll be back on late next week. Wedding this Sunday and then need to build a new PC. Once that is done I will be back on regularly.

This Sunday!!! Yay!! Pics! We want pics!

Good luck! Make sure you have tissues in your pocket!!

Ok, but you know you can get discord on your phone right :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58557.01
ETH 2992.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74