You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Children Full of Life - An Inspirational True Story About Children That Are Full of Life

in #life7 years ago

I'm so in love with this documentary. It made me want to be a teacher. There is so much value in just learning about our feelings and this teacher had a beautiful approach to teaching empathy. Something we're getting worse at due to growing online culture.

Sort:  

There are few more worthwhile roles in life than being a great teacher of children.

If that your passion, I would encourage you - at the very least to seriously consider doing it - and doing it well!

I would also investigate how much freedom you have in the jurisdiction that you intend to teach in and see if my expectations were achievable.

I'm glad that you enjoyed it. I certainly did.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63527.41
ETH 3109.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86