You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What I've Learned in My 2 Years of Marriage - Happy Wife, Happy Life

in #life7 years ago

It's beautiful that you can say such lovely things about your wife. Keep it up, and if you are planning to have kids in the future, have a look at my latest post which is all about keeping the spark! https://steemit.com/adventure/@bdmomuae/a-trip-down-husband-strategy-lane

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing @bdmomuae... I checked out your post. looked like an awesome family trip with good memories created.

My family just went on a trip to the Sand Dunes sin St. Anthony Idaho and had a blast. There was little likes next to the dunes that you could swim in and cool off during the day.

That sounds amazing!! Cooling off around sand dunes sounds even more amazing! Will have to put it on my bucketlist! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58116.56
ETH 2361.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42