My Foot Fetish Story

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Maybe some here can agree with what I'm about to say. For the longest time I've loved feet. As far back as I can remember, I'd look at feet and find myself getting aroused by just the sight of them. I remember being young, about 12 or so, and play wrestling with the neighbor, she was super cute with nice feet, her feet would somehow always end up by my head. I think this was the first time I really came to grasps that I had a foot fetish. To me it was something normal until that day I heard my parents talking to friends at a party about some "weird guy" that asked to rub a family friends feet on a first date. This made me hesitant to actually tell people about it because I started to see more and more hate for people like me. Only a very select few people knew( my own family didnt know). As I grew older I tried to find what made me start liking feet, what "clicked" in my head. To this day I still done know hah! All I know is that I love the sight of them. The smell. The softness of a womens soles. The hate got so bad that I started looking for ways to make myself NOT like them, started telling myself it's disgusting. Nothing worked... so I said fuck it... I might as well embrace it. It's who I am! I've now learned that there will always be haters, BUT there will always be those, new AND familiar that just might like your fetish. Started getting those private messages from a few girls i either knew for a while or even just met, showing me their feet. "Happy birthday" feet pics... "Merry Christmas " feet pics.... i got super close with a friend ive hung out with for years all because of my foot fetish. At first to her it was "ewww, but im kind intrigued" to later on admitting to me she liked her toes sucked. All I can really say is, be who you are. Don't try and change yourself to fit in with normal society. Embrace that foot fetish or oscurr love for something you may have. I have :)

This a bit random, but I was in the mood to write something 😊footprints-156111_1280.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @bbig! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hi @bbig, check out this post I wrote about feet (in German but just dump the text in google translate to get it translated). Maybe some feet facts new to you?
https://steemit.com/deutsch/@stayoutoftherz/ueber-unsere-fuesse

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57883.59
ETH 3070.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34