Sort:  

This video is accurate 👍🏿 I can't even explain to blue pill people about this lifestyle. I can prove them wrong 1000 times and they'll still stay the same

Thanks @quevo, If they are not ready - nothing you can say or do will help.

Not one thing until then.

Good morning... how are you my friend dawiii

Good morning @moniroy, I am well, how are you?

That's why I never watch news for years, I am sure that they show us what they like us to see. That's why I don't talk about politics, because I know what game they are playing. You are right, reality is not related to media or to system where we live. Cryptocurrency is what will make us free.

You are a smart man @clixmoney! Yes crypto is key.

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

It is decidedly so

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63643.10
ETH 2582.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75