You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is love supposed to hurt?

in #life7 years ago

Damn....just , gonna nominate this for my good curator friend.....the end sentence is absolute perfection in the imperfection
tips hat, this is what keeps me around steemit, posts like this

Sort:  

I miss the hell out of "the one", Mario for this raging inferno of a time of my life will be the one that crosses my mind on my death bed because fucking right about nothing being guaranteed
.........<3

@battleaxe ... oh my God your comments... both... I just read them - too painful to do it sooner... You're amazing... I wish I'll meet you in person one day... Thank you, for everything... I consider this support and it's really helpful, I'm telling you :* :* :*

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 59051.02
ETH 2508.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44