IRMA, the name means War Goddess

in #life7 years ago

We are having some interesting events in case anyone is really paying attention. There have been the Blood Moons, Eclipses and Star alignments. Then there are the storms! I want to dig a bit deeper and really put my tin foil hat on. Funny thing about some of us "tin foilers", we have been right about a lot of things. I am not wanting to get too much into religion but will say that I have studied the Torah and the Bible(with New Testament), Book of Enoch and Gematria. These series of events are falling in line with what I personally believe is happening.

Hurricane Irma, winds at 200 mph at times, it's so big it will swallow Florida. This is making Harvey look like the Beta test for what could be the worst recorded Hurricane in our lifetime. So, I looked up what the name Irma means and from the source, "sheknows.com", it says quote, " The name Irma is a German baby name. In German the meaning of the name Irma is: Universal, from the Old German 'irmin'. War goddess."endquote
It translates also into meaning Nobility which I found interesting and also the Numerology of the names meaning which give two numbers. One and Five, now what that means I think is up to personal interpretation but I have my own feelings about it which I will keep to myself.
athena-goddess-of-war-pic-greek-mythology-632x1024.jpg
Athena/Minerva....http://mythologian.net/athena-the-goddess-of-wisdom-and-war/

Lots of events and attacks coincide with certain dates because it seems that some "societies"just love their numbers. I am thinking this September 11 ought to be a real treat! (being completely sarcastic and am basically waiting for it to start raining frogs by then). Many Steemians have been and are going to be affected by Irma so it may be a good time to reach out to people who are in the path of this freight train of a storm. On Discord, my name is the same and feel free to DM me on the network am putting together to at least remain in contact with others who might need assistance or at least a place for some news. :)

I also looked up other War Goddesses and stumbled upon Athena, the Goddess of War and Wisdom who often is depicted with her Owl and Bast/Sekhmet who is of Egyptian origin who is associated with War, Violence, Fire and Vengeance. These "ladies" are not exactly nice if angered if you read the Mythos surrounding them.

pinterest

So, Mother Nature and maybe some much higher (or lower) seem to be at play and we get to sort it all out and hopefully not feel the wrath of "The War Goddess". I stumbled upon a nice little website that has a list of the Warrior Goddesses laid out such as Freya, Kali, Pele and many more..... http://www.goddess-guide.com/warrior-goddesses.html

gfs-sep5b.png
Okay Irma, seems you are literally Hell-Bent on wiping things out and there isn't much us mortals can do. Myself however, I'm going to stick to praying to God, the big cheese, numero Uno and hope you stay stuck in Mythology books with the other Harpies.

Stay safe and Steem-On!,
b.a.
https://steemit.com/@battleaxe

()

Sort:  

I am praying with you! I hope it is not as bad as it looks like it will be! If you need shelter you are welcome here! We are very simple people but will share everything we have to help others!

You are a wonderful human and have a kind soul, am trying to do the same here but looks like huge swaths are going to be blanketed, it's just so massive, and of course a lot of us are gonna get it on September 11th! O.o
thank you for your kindness

Hi @battleaxe, I just stopped back to let you know your post was one of my favourite reads and I included it in my Steemit Ramble. You can read what I wrote about your post here.

If you’d like to nominate someone’s post just visit the Steemit Ramble Discord

much appreciated, not just typing that...thank you

Very well done on this post @battleaxe :D
Keep the good work up !!

Yes well I am not surprised to see this Hurricainse do the damage its doing ! Yes the name is strangely chosen agreed @battleaxe, the date of arrival too as you point out in your post !! So what worries me more is the two nuclear power stations which are in Florida on the coast it would seem, Fukashima 2 in the making ?? Its bad and looks like it will get worse !! Batten down the hatches girl !!

Florida and coastal south Georgia has a huge one, mother nature is pisssed

Well yes sure, but then wouldnt you be too ? Hell im pissed too @battleaxe (

❤ Athena ❤
ATHENA = 1+20+8+5+14+1 = 49 = 7 squared

IRMA
9+18+13+1 = 41 = 4 squared + 5 squared, also the 13th smallest prime number, also a factor of 9999

Mother nature is fighting humanity for our numerous atrocities inflected on her [air pollution, water pollution, war etc, this is just the beginning......

Irma - the earth's octopussy war godess.

The 1 stands for beginning or initiation, leadership while the 5 depicts freedom.

To see it in a good context Irma may be the first one to start the process of freedom.

Freedom from what? That's up to you to decide.

A great man once said that our emotions affect the weather and I believe it when you look at what is going on in the world.

Stay strong my friend b.a. And also everyone else.

Good article Mary.

Upvoted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57654.82
ETH 2888.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60