Heavy Metal (Shiny Happy People Edition)

in #life7 years ago

shinies.jpg

Why does Crypto and Stackn' have such a love/hate dynamic? Apart from shillarious behavior why must each one say it is better? I say this...COEXIST!

I mean the Steemit Silver Rounds obviously hold appeal and while some yell how investing in Silver especially seems to be a bad idea I really highly doubt that the timeless appeal of holding Silver is going anywhere. Here is just some handy dandy site I found off Google that accepts BTC which is pretty cool to see that becoming more and more prevalent on sites.
https://www.moneymetals.com/precious-metals-charts/silver-price

8f8cc71627a4633d0b0dbbf2747f3a46-lg.png
I feel like Dennis Leary could make an excellent song about the back and forth between team crypto and team stackn' where the end result is that both are not going anywhere so Deal. A diversified portfolio is best anyways unless you like all your eggs in one basket, imho.

DQmf4cz3fszxCo5EbCXHbtKFWGyvTY45KEnmB8XNrpXA9MX_1680x8400.png
@gktown, thanks for letting me jack this image, it just seemed to fit in this post somehow

Thanks to @undeRGRound for introducing me into the community and for some great posts I am going to leave right here. :)
https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@underground/inviting-my-rogue-reporter-friend-battleaxe-to-join-steemsilvergold

https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@underground/the-time-to-stack-is-short-emergency-financial-information-this-is-not-a-drill

https://steemit.com/zappl/@battleaxe/be-fair-but-fierce-motivation-mode-activated
I am just sharing with the reader different info to take or leave as they wish
(image of silver from bigstackmcgee)

Want Change? Vote @ats-david for Witness (ats-witness)
https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@underground/the-thinking-stacker-s-witness-ats-witness-for-your-onsideration

MSGA, (Make Steem Great Again)
@battleaxe
10-10narwhale2.jpg
@elgeko, my favorite artist on here plus he has a wicked sense of humor :)

Sort:  

I used Money Metal Exchange in the past. Nice to see that they acsept Bitcoin.

yeah, I like the communities on here for this, nice people

I remember suggesting this to them a wall back. Im sure many others did too.

You are the Narwhale Queen !

Let´s talk about . . . . https://discord.gg/RJsac9
narwhalesociety-elgeko1.jpg

Info to everybody reading this: Either you join us to create the hottest voicechat ever every fucking saturday/sunday or you can go, hugh yourself and
kisss.jpg https://discord.gg/RJsac9

Hell Yes, though this weekend is a Holiday so......stay tuned! booooop

no queens, no kings no nothing....we are here to kick names and take ass but reverse that

Can I just say how Much I love this narwhal graphic!?

yeah we have to set up times and plan and such and then actually use the Narwhal chat and bots I've had in there for months but was too busy, my schedule has really freed up in some ways , so let's have some fun :P yeah "grandpa narwhale" as he named himself is a badass,

Once Again, I could not have said it better, myself!

Co-Exist! ;)

I saw the light almost as soon as it was 'splained to me,
in fact. Precious Metals were first, (since I was a pre-teen)
and once I was aware of BTC... it took off for me!

Now all you need is some Stacked SHINY, Ms. B.A.! D

There was a Transaction Error and it got double posted, I would say sorry but not my glitch :P

thanks so much for at least hiding the transaction error double post, so good to see people so on top of transaction errors :)
@steeminator3000, so on top of it, you know if you could give someone I dunno a few minutes to try to fix it that would have been nice but you know, I have learned not to have too many expectations :) but Great Job!

.

I am totally reminded why I stick to Zappl these days
:)

I have never understood the grumbling about silver not being "that valuable" like, srsly?

is like saying a shit coin is nothing because is two cents but if you have four thousand of them isn't in such small potatoes territory

upvoted....daaaayyyum look at them big nice bars...SHIIII wish i had

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63316.74
ETH 2581.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79