Be Fair but Fierce (Motivation Mode Activated)

in #zappl7 years ago

Injustice and Suffering bother me on a deep level. I may be built like an Elf but I'm strong as a Tiger.YOU ARE braver than you think! It's being repeatedly forged in fire that makes the steel stronger.
#zappl #life #inspiration #blog

Sort:  

Hey @battleaxe, we are like gold being purified in fire too. Just like heat also turns coal to diamonds. Cheers!

Heat and PRESSURE! Good Comment, nairadaddy! :D

I'm a battleaxe forged in the fire of misery.
My fate in life is to inspire and it doesn't mean that it's not hard. It is as hard as a constipation.

another amazing analogy, lol
but yes .... I hear you about the rest of that

You are correct. Especially when under pressure we can do amazing things. How tall are you anyway? Lol!

very true, life is hard, it's harder for most then most can imagine and people tend to project this bullshit facade of perfection...... I love your statement. Why would someone who has everything handed to them either be creative or nice. Even if they are the type to invent something sometimes the lack of pressure or struggle makes them complete d-bags (just look on some of the online platforms) :) <3
I am five foot five but wiry btw, lol

Thats the spirit!

The 'one ring to rule them all' was also forged in fire and it was the most powerful one.

love your message - do not underestimate yourself and use your struggles to come back again. I couldn't agree more

👏🏾

Go get them tiger! I feel like a million bux today, and it's not just the Turkey talking. @ironshield

ha ha, talking turkey, ugh....hope you had a good one

"Built like an Elf, Strong as a Tiger, Tall like a Hobbit?"

(runs and hides!) :p
Have a Vote Swarm! PEACE!!! ;)

life does not have to be hard or a battle, learn to go with the flow and everything becomes easier!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63592.23
ETH 2551.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75