You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Defeat bitching and complaining - YES!

in #life7 years ago

Haha @dch, I appreciate your comment...I am definitely learning as I go along with this process. So correct me if I am wrong. When I looked up this image, it said that it is royalty free. Does this mean that it is ok to use publicly ?

Sort:  

It is okay it use publicly, but only if you pay the license fee through Getty Images - this requires setting up an account and buying credits that you can spend on licensing the images (which you can then use royalty free without the watermark)

Lots of good royalty-free images that don't cost any license fee can be found here: https://unsplash.com/

If you can't find what you're looking for at unsplash, check these other sites (although some require attribution):
https://blog.snappa.com/free-stock-photos/

Thank you for the lesson :) I super appreciate the fact you would take the time to help me !! Big virtual hug !!! I am going to make a change in my post, for the better :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60935.93
ETH 2645.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56