You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NEVER LOOK A DARK HORSE IN THE EYES

in #life6 years ago

Well since Lillian, and Lydia are already taken, I'll guess Lorelai.

Oh and about the long...sentences...you forgot the dots...they can be fun to play with, and make people...uhmm...sometimes think. Like why all those dots, dots are so blasie, why three periods, I mean how many times can a person end a sentence, and what the heck do three periods mean??? is it like three question marks? Does it matter who we were? Will it matter who we become? and for that matter, does it really matter who I am right now since I am not the same as I was and will not be the same as i am today tomorrow.

Sort:  

I love that your thoughts span across punctuation..dots..to philosophical matters. Always a joy when I see you @bashadow. :)

tbf ... are a fave of mine. Love a good ellipse, thrown randomly into hard to follow sentences ... Keep up the good work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60209.45
ETH 3212.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43