You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Random Ramblings of this Writer's Raffle-Coppin

in #life4 years ago

I kind of like that second picture, a bit different style yet still the same style. I don't know what other see, I actually see, and sort of feel a few different things from it, I can see a hand by a skull with a sad down turned mouth holding a cigarette. I also at times just see the sadness of the skull, like it knows it is killing itself, that it allowed desires to take over when there were unmet needs that needed taking care of. Of course the words of the post may have slightly influenced that view point, but I think even on a cold showing I would still get that feel from the image.

Sort:  

I'm not surprised you'd be the one to come along and dissect the complexities from a piece of simplicity in disguise. That's impressive.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66551.16
ETH 3591.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.97