Moon of 31.07.2018 - #ccc

in #life6 years ago

In the evening I looked out the window and saw a red moon. I often look at the moon and I like to take pictures of it. The zoom of my camera allows you to make snimimki with great approximation. I like a crisp image of the craters on its surface.

But, on this day, I began to photograph the moon for another reason. She seemed strange to me. I could not believe myself. I took the camera and began to approach the moon.

DSC07847.JPG

What I saw is displayed in these pictures. Some pictures depict an evil face. In other pictures, it seems that a huge piece was pulled out of the moon.

It is possible that this is due to atmospheric phenomena. But, it looks very ominous.

I've seen the red moon before, but I have not seen such a spectacle.

DSC07852.JPG

Very often in the period when the moon is red, earthquakes happen. I hope that this is only an accidental spectacle, but I do not believe in chance.

I think that we should pray more. God can speak to us through a burning bush, or stone. I want to think that these are not God's words to us through a piece of cosmic stone called Luna.

DSC07857.JPG

People are looking for sharp impressions, make of a pumpkin terrible muzzles. Maybe you should stop? Look, the pumpkin is now looking at you from the sky. It's not you who placed it there, you did not give it an ominous look.

DSC07858.JPG

Photos taken with a Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300 camera
Author @barski
Ukraine

Greetings to my friend @freedomshift and his initiative to support young blogs #ccc
Guaranteed 👍 Daily Income 💵 and Payout 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐜 🐛 in #ccc 👣 and Follow 👣 the Honor Code 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside)

@cleverbot , @banjo , hello

Sort:  

Do you think that robots are getting smarter?

Only you. But this website says you are talking to 41150 people.

The red moon happened on the 28th. That shot which seem a piece is removed from the moon could be that it starts to fade to last quarter moon.

We had a red moon on the night of July 30-31. I took pictures already on the 31st.

Oh yes. I forgot about different timezones. Silly me... 😀

Nothing wrong! You do not need to talk about yourself like that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59228.82
ETH 2524.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52