You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's it like to be a Spy in Real Life?

in #life7 years ago (edited)

This caught my eye. Why?

Because the James Bond character was actually based off a real life spy trained at the famous Spy Training camp 5 mins south of my house here on the Lake Ontario waterfront -- it was called Camp X.

It trained USA and UK spies and allies. I was a Camp X activist over the years raising awareness for this project and the famous Camp X lead guy writing books, giving speeches etc on this is a friend of mine -- Lynn Philip Hodgson!

Look it up!!!

I like your line about Gar, it is funny man. LOL

I hope we will see you around the latest

#SteemitCampfire

--

tonight after 7 pm EST! The REMINDER post is now up, the actual main post goes up after ~ 5 pm every Friday!

1 post runs all weekend on my page if you did not know!


https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Camp_X

Sort:  

I'm on the other side of the lake from you lol in canada

So you are on the US side? What area?

haha thanks for checking my post
i can't make that time, it's in the middle of the night :(

The one post runs ALL weekend man, just pop around anytime from Friday to Sunday to gather community and hang out and discuss your epic spy name and game LOL

have a good weekend my man!

ah ok, if this reply doesn't get spammed out I'll check it out

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59204.66
ETH 2526.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52