You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I Hate Job Interviews

in #life7 years ago

Thanks for the comments Paul.

I suffered thru the driest darkest days here when my posts made literally 5 10 or 50¢ for months.

The reason my posts started making more money is because I gained a reputation for trying to build community, be nice, and encouraging to people, and put out a lot of solid advice, and some of my activism stuff.

People asked me to write more personal things, the salad post was one of them --- I did not want to write much personal type info on here so that was also me trying to branch out.

Thanks for taking time my man. That was nice of you.

Sort:  

No problem, Barry. Although I think your considerate and thoughtful response is worth more than the 13 cents my up vote just gave you. I hope your trip to Portugal is awesome and as one of your many followers I hope you post some great Steemfest moments for us all to enjoy. But don't feel any pressure to do so, just enjoy the experience. :-)

I think your outreach to me is one of the nice things I have seen, it is great of you!

The apology was worth more than 13¢ buddy!

have a look on my posts today, you will get a laugh, and also maybe learn something with us after too!!

Nite my man!

Nice to meet you sir,
If you got sometime,will you please read this artical,i hope you really like it,
Thanks

https://steemit.com/steemit/@thecrytotrader/11-steps-you-should-follow-to-increase-your-reputation-score-and-gain-more-attention-on-steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61744.65
ETH 2678.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59