Sort:  

Am trying ma hardest tae fathom it!! ;O)

Hehe, cheers man, that would be a job and a half!!

We love you buddy.

Och, wheesht!! I am smiling as I read that though!! :0)

poor Mommy saved your explaining butt
did she?
who talks like that with kids around?

I was astonished too. He was carrying one as well!! Some people are just crap like that. I should have taken my cane to him!! :0D

Shaggers!!!! Blimey!!!

Did you see what Steve Wozniak said today about Bitcoin????

I wrote a post tonite on it, that kinda stuff with those kinda people and audience speaking openly at big conferences etc like this are key for mass onboarding and letting the regular audiences here about crypto!!

That is surely enough to get those 2 turtles revved up again and get them to really.... come out of their shells!

Hohohohohooh, come out of their shells! LOLZ!

I will chek it out man. It really does help when those kind of mainstream people discuss things!

big news from big people helps mainstream stuff like I was saying for sure.

Thanks Woz and Meester!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68425.65
ETH 2646.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68