You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "It will get better with time." Does time really heal the pain of loss?

in #life7 years ago

That was a great post. I got about 1/3 done and was going to say I am sure she would want you living life and healing and having fun and doing good things you like... but you got to that, and I was glad.

I read the rest too though LOL.

I am glad you are healing. We are called to grieve but nobody has a set time or how to book for this.

Blessings.

Sort:  

Thank you. Yeah, I had a lot of people getting annoyed at how long I was grieving and I don't think thats something you can ever try to expedite. People need to process things in their own way and their own time but I also understand that, thankfully, not everyone quite understand how it feels to experience such a great loss. I do feel like I am starting to be on the other side though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69611.14
ETH 3805.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82