You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Getting older- How I really feel

in #life8 years ago

RS and UV for you.

Well, I had no idea of any of this as we have been chatting away on here for awhile now.

I am sad to say, that some of this I can relate to, I just cannot get into it online due to my stalkers and harassers I have, some pretty weird people inside and outside publicly funded AGENCIES is all I can say.

I guess this goes hand in hand w the family related post earlier a few days ago. I am not happy to read you are in this state. But I am glad that I know.

I will go find you on the twitter now. I do have family over there, so if you msg me and LMK where you are, I will find out who lives near you and see if they can visit once in awhile etc. You know how people are these days at times, so no promises.

I have no real family that gives a real damn about me for the most part, and that's the honest truth. The one I thought did, is the only one left that was worth making effort with and if their head is not in their phone, (they live an hour away) - then my needs come way down the list as far as respect goes, and all these other people in the computer clearly mean more to them than someone making efforts IRL with them.

I will be thinking of you. Find me online and message me. BarryDutton.com and if I do not receive a msg, I will let you know, as long as you tell me you sent it

Sort:  

Life can be cruel for some of us, just seems im getting a barral load at the mo. Things will look better tomorrow hopefully :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.56
ETH 2523.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36