You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Standing in Truth: Despite the SWAT Raid on our Sustainable Community, We Remain Committed to Being the Change We Wish To See In This World

in #life7 years ago

I just followed you, the name caught my eye. I am a lover of sustainable (our meaning of it, not the fascist evil globalist NWO/Un type definition of it) - living. I am an activist that has been targeted in #Canada aka #Canadastan for years for speaking truth - so sadly, I am well aware of what the #PoliceState and the #Grid are up to.

UV and RS you --- I want the best for you all, 110%. Thinking of you here in Canada // BD

Sort:  

Thank you so much, your support means a great deal to us! Stay committed to your values, brother - the truth shall stand!

I hear you @barrydutton. That is why it is not happening just to us at the @gardenofeden, but to everyone. It's time for the truth to be seen and acknowledged. Together we can make a difference. We are grateful for your support and sending you ours.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57485.95
ETH 2901.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67