You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are You Addicted to Finding the Next Great Experience, Event or Project?

in #life7 years ago

Man, I miss your posts all the time and when I finally catch one, it is like taking a long drink from a spring fed mountain pond man.

You always have so much good stuff in a post like I have said before.

Another undervalued post!

There is so much I have been through and seen regarding some of this in here.

Some people who have been so mean to me and critical or lied about me...... fit some of the patterns in this post and it is ringing some bells right now.....

Sort:  

Hey Barry, good to "see" you-- I guess I'm on a slightly different posting schedule these days! Anyways, thanks for the kind words.

You have to stay true to yourself... and when someone else has a problem with who you are and what you stand for... that tends to be about their issues, not yours. And yeah... mean people suck.