You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Overcoming my biggest fear - Learning to swim at 30!- And for the best reason ever...

in #life7 years ago

UV!!

Then one day he asked me why I didn't go swimming with him and it broke my heart to think I was still missing out all these years later, but this time I was missing out on valuable time with my son.

That is telling right there eh??? wow.

Good for you, it seems you will do anything for bulldogs like you alluded to on my page this week

LOL

You are making great posts here!

I value your comments and fun a whole lot.

Have a good day.

I tried to teach my dad to swim in his 50's or when he was maybe 60.

That did not go well, he was stubborn and gets frustrated easily.

Sort:  

I guess it is one of those things that you have to really want to learn to swim, nobody can help you until you are ready to drown a whole lot haha 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.07
ETH 2408.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43