You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Story Slam Competition - Perfect(ly Rotten) Pets, Tell Their Story!

in #life7 years ago

Hi Debby

I know this is not related to your story and won't say much, I think you shared publicly last week on my post your LiteCoin trade stops, it has rebounded and I think your sell wall might hit today or tomorrow if you are not watching Polo.

There's been a ton going on with $LTC lately, - a LOT, and I am paying very close attn.

Thought you might want to know, you may even consider cancelling that trade, as it approaches that limit order sale, today in your range and moving it up another $2 or 3.

Just a thought as I am watching all the shuffling and goings on and what is coming and how it relates to the $BTC pairing with it.

I got your back LOL

Sort:  

Thanks for the input. Made some adjustments. Am not in a hurry. We'll see which way it goes....

;-}

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58098.46
ETH 3134.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38