Quote of the Day: Some Want Cars, Money. Some of Us Just Want a Cabin in the Woods. | We Never Know Who May Need This Today ( or the replies in this post too. )

in #life6 years ago


I struggle on the best of days as many of you -- but I do try my best each day, limitations and all.

Who else feels like this in general........ or specifically????

You are not alone, believe me.

I relate to this -- Do you?


I ALWAYS pick one out that speaks to me that day and one I hope will help others too. It usually takes me a minute or so deciding.

Super Easy/Fast Picture Edits / Resizing at: http://www.picresize.com/ and also https://www298.lunapic.com/editor/
Series Main Image Source 1
Series Main Image Source 2

Thanks for reading, have a nice day.



If you liked this blog post - please Resteem it and share good content with others!

--

Some of my recent blogs:

--

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@barrydutton/trading-bitcoin-big-bounce-last-24hr-is-the-secondary-low-in-crypto-101-video-49-mins-tone-vays-former-wall-st-trader-show-or

https://steemit.com/gold/@barrydutton/steemit-gold-silver-report-mining-all-stars-gather-to-discuss-2018-and-celebrate-silver-video-4-mins

https://steemit.com/gold/@barrydutton/peter-schiff-debates-max-keiser-on-bitcoin-vs-gold-it-gets-heated-great-watch-to-learn-about-gold-crypto-bitcoin

https://steemit.com/money/@barrydutton/investment-language-101-series-term-of-the-day-what-is-exchange-traded-fund-etf-or-e-150-or-trading-candle-cheat-sheet-incl-each

https://steemit.com/gold/@barrydutton/m8ytm-gold-silver-vault-facts-w-g-gregersen-singapore-ultimate-safe-haven-or-video-21-mins-or-wealth-research-group-w-g-gregersen

Stock Images in most cases unless noted: via Giphy.com , Funny or Die.com / Pixabay.
Sources usually on image or credited if I cannot find it on an image, but sometimes I forget, sorry if this bothers anyone.

If you feel my posts are undervalued or you want to donate to tip me - I would appreciate it very much.

--

LiteCoin (LTC) - LKdsnvSXk9JW99EiNicFMGKc1FXiBo9tUE

EOS (EOS) - 0xD37bEFf5bf07E3aa432de00cE0AaA8df603A4fB0

Ethereum (ETH) - 0x3Ad69Ff057C9533ca667B2d7E3E557F5eeFd4477

Ethereum Classic (ETC) - 0x5ab2b08d4ce8d454eb9d1ecc65c6d8b0c5f9784c

Bitcoin (BTC) - 18J6RRuzX4V7b2CDbx7tWZYNBLkkGWsvWX

DASH - XgZvsvSZgPkNbmGbRhc3S1Pt2JAc7QHwiS

PIVX - DA3azxQqJiX9t7EviuacpamfNhMi2zGAUh

Stratis (STRAT) - SNsJp6v1jXvKWy4XcXSXfNQ9zhSJJppJgv

ZCash (ZEC) - t1aCPEYELkGaf3GtgGTiCEDo7XfPm4QEwmL



Please note -- I will have limited internet access for awhile -- so PLEASE do not be upset that I cannot reply right away, or to everyone. I am dealing with some changes, and will have limited time online and will be happy if I get a few blog posts up a week.
This has really upset some people but I do not force my opinions on others, or need to communicate every detail of my life or issues, most people do not care anyways. I invested around 10 hours or more a day on Steemit most of my first 13 mths here, I just do not have that time in my life right now, and that includes for replies and voting/curation.
I have done my best, sorry if you do not understand like some are clearly having a problem with. It's a blogging platform, and I will do my best at everything, and to keep blogging.
Carry On.

Sort:  

I have been doing a lot of research into EarthShips, sustainable off-grid houses that use recycled and unconventional materials. In New Mexico there is an entire community that is thriving off-grid and I was thinking about possibly embarking on an endeavor such as that one day.

That is the leading earthship community in the world, as far as I know.

The guy that started it (Mike) -- is the former architect who has been at it a long long time, they run courses and teach worldwide how to build them.

If you can get there, I would not hesitate at all.

They had to jump thru HOOPS of course, gubment wise but eventually they were basically granted license to do what they want on all that land, as an experimental community.

I've been into all this stuff for a long time man LOL.

Some good docs online to watch for these guys. They are impressive.

Smart post... ^_^

Very interesting writing, limitation is not something in us to do something, which is important spirit and strong effort

BarryDutton Barry Dutton tweeted @ 10 Mar 2018 - 19:40 UTC

Some Want #Money & #Cars. Some of us want a #Cabin in the #Woods. #SimpleLife #BushCraft #CryptoCurrencytwitter.com/i/web/status/9…

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

I really like your blog! I hope on reciprocity, please visit my blog

A cabin in the woods is looking pretty nice. It would be a lot nicer once Elon Musk's plan for truly global high-speed Internet gets implemented.

Maybe he will find a way to implement VPN's built into actually protect our privacy as human beings.

Until then, there's squatting. ;)

Some love the buzz of the city, while some hate it prefer a love of easy and noiseless.

While there are lot of situation that lead to death. Stressful days we experience in the city is taking us closer to grave every day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63748.21
ETH 3314.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90