Peter Schiff Debates Max Keiser on Bitcoin vs. Gold -- It Gets Heated! Great Watch to Learn about Gold/Crypto/Bitcoin

in #gold6 years ago

It really gets heated starting around the 15 min. mark for the rest of the way, no surprise, it is Max getting revved up LOL

It is a really good debate!!

Honestly, if you are learning about either of these guys or topics, this is a good watch and learning resource.


Sort:  

Max and Stacy are so entertaining.

So many comments 2-12 mins after posting this great 30 min. video.

So many people never bother to make a sincere comment or use the resources on posts.....

Your incredible post and the pictures you post are very inspiring to my mind, please support me and give me a lot of upvote and follow me include your comment, hopefully useful, go ahead and hope you succeed in steemit. by @zayanfaruk.

your declare is extremely trustworthy and I like it, I'm especially joyful as soon as you come to an end in my post, if you carry out not aspire something moreover as I'm pretty cheerful if we suit a excel comrade gratitude

It is a really good debate. I enjoy your debate.

what event is my friend .. i can not speak english .. so i do not understand what is talking about in your vidio.saya want to ask you about your experience posting vidio i want to post vidio but i do not know how to post nya.boleh kan you teach i .. your post is pretty beautiful even though i do not know the meaning of the conversation.terimakasih comrade good day from me @loveabeh

Great learnig resource...
i appreciate your post....keep it up

really enjoyed this debate
thankyou for sharing

Boost Your Post. Send 0.100 STEEM or SBD and your post url on memo and we will resteem your post on 5000+ followers. check our account to see the follower count.

I will surely and always go with bitcoin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67888.24
ETH 3518.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71