Fluoride & other Toxins in your Municipal water supplies are poisoning you. They're FULL of toxins and crap. Here's some VISUAL proof. Is YOUR water supply polluted similarly? E.2

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Look at the bottom of this glass of tap water that was distilled in my city and see the silt, dirt, and heavy toxins left over! The water is distilled (turned to water vapour) and moves out to another container, and this is left over in the bottom of the container.


It may be different from city to city of course but I am in Canada, east of Toronto where "water quality" is supposed to be good.

We pay ridiculous taxes, for such clean water of course. This is the supposed great Western civilized world where everything is great, shiny ponies and unicorns exist and the government and media looking after us and reporting truth to residents can never do wrong by.......

We the People.



Top Resources for you on this subject today:

--

Please use the resources here today to learn the issues and the facts before you comment. No matter what side of this you are on.

This is not a conspiracy theory. The chemical and medical evidence and FACTS -- are overwhelming and actually pretty simple.

This poison is being dumped in water supplies worldwide and ruins your health. Short and Sweet.

They will always be here. I may keep blogging on this issue in the future. I've addressed it here before.

We are all in this together.

--

http://fluoridealert.org/

http://cof-cof.ca/


Resources I own or run where I pulled photos, memes, some info from today along with above sites:

--

-- https://www.facebook.com/barrydutton/media_set?set=a.10151431831120915.539605.584855914&type=3

-- https://www.facebook.com/FluorideFreeOshawa/


The following video is a 2 hour and 13 min. resource I put together. I drove to Toronto, Ontario Canada in 2013, to shoot this footage with world renowned anti fluoride activist Dr. Paul Connett of the Fluoride Action Network ( http://fluoridealert.org/

I have run the Fluoride Free Oshawa group for years and have been politically on the record as opposing fluoride. I have documents from the Regional Health heads stating where the fluoride comes from tied to US fertilizer plants and that it costs WELL in excess of $100k/year.

I am the fellow in the blue suit sitting RIGHT in front of the camera, right in front of Paul. I do make several statements in the video. I was glad to work with the Fluoride Free Toronto group to promote this event and awareness of this issue.

Whether you are pro/anti fluoride -- or just learning about this toxic political soup poisoning your kids and families and pets, please watch this video.

Dr. Connet is a WORLD WIDE SPEAKER AND EXPERT on this issue. Most people tied to the state / pro fluoride agenda, refuse to debate him on camera or in public because he is so well versed and prepared.

You can challenge a lot.... but you want a medical opinion that opposes the general statist agenda on this?? --- Here it is.

Facts.



The Federal EPA in the United States (Environmental Protection Agency) is actually being sued over this by the Fluoride Action Network:








Letter addressed to a resident enquiry on fluoridation. Austrian Head of Water Department states fluoride is "toxic" in his brief reply on the record:

“Toxic fluorides have never been added to the public water supplies in Austria.”
SOURCE: M. Eisenhut, Head of Water Department, Osterreichische Yereinigung fur das Gas-und Wasserfach Schubertring 14, A-1015 Wien, Austria, February 17, 2000.

http://www.fluoridealert.org/wp-content/uploads/austria.pdf


European Governments/ Official Statements Opposing TOXIC Water Fluoridation:

--

http://fluoridealert.org/content/europe-statements/
































Thanks for reading, have a nice day.








If you liked this blog post - please Resteem it and share good content with others!

--

Some of my recent blogs:

--

https://steemit.com/freedom/@barrydutton/3x69tw-liberty-post-of-the-day-don-t-drink-the-mainstream-media-kool-aid-statist-propaganda-they-re-in-bed-together-or-forget-the-left

https://steemit.com/life/@barrydutton/daily-digital-detox-a-steemit-community-life-series-and-reminder-or-e-49-or-intentionally-regularly-unplugging-my-quick

https://steemit.com/funny/@barrydutton/meme-ing-the-blockchain-or-e-19-or-how-to-stop-yourself-from-checking-your-crypto-portfolio-as-much

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@barrydutton/the-economist-article-on-crypto-ico-s-manias-panics-and-initial-coin-offerings-statist-owned-media-by-the-globalist-rothschilds

https://steemit.com/steemit/@barrydutton/the-steemu-asks-what-are-you-blogging-about-today-or-e-31-or-drop-your-links-and-ideas-here-like-mad-pictures-thoughts-ideas-etc

https://steemit.com/news/@barrydutton/breaking-twitter-has-just-officially-doubled-our-character-posting-length-to-280-characters-in-the-last-several-hours-not-fake



If you feel my posts are undervalued or you want to donate to tip me - I would appreciate it very much.

--

LiteCoin (LTC) - LKdsnvSXk9JW99EiNicFMGKc1FXiBo9tUE

Ethereum (ETH) - 0x3Ad69Ff057C9533ca667B2d7E3E557F5eeFd4477

Ethereum Classic (ETC) - 0x5ab2b08d4ce8d454eb9d1ecc65c6d8b0c5f9784c

EOS (EOS) - 0xD37bEFf5bf07E3aa432de00cE0AaA8df603A4fB0

Bitcoin (BTC) - 18J6RRuzX4V7b2CDbx7tWZYNBLkkGWsvWX

DASH - XgZvsvSZgPkNbmGbRhc3S1Pt2JAc7QHwiS

PIVX - DA3azxQqJiX9t7EviuacpamfNhMi2zGAUh

Monero (XMR) - d8ecb02c09f70ec10504b59b96bc1f488af28b05933893dfd1f55b113e23fbff

Stratis (STRAT) - SNsJp6v1jXvKWy4XcXSXfNQ9zhSJJppJgv

ZCash (ZEC) - t1aCPEYELkGaf3GtgGTiCEDo7XfPm4QEwmL



Please note -- I will have limited internet access for awhile -- so PLEASE do not be upset that I cannot reply right away, or to everyone. I am dealing with some changes, and will have limited time online and will be happy if I get a few blog posts up a week.
This has really upset some people but I do not force my opinions on others, or need to communicate every detail of my life or issues, most people do not care anyways. I invested around 10 hours or more a day on Steemit most of my first 13 mths here, I just do not have that time in my life right now, and that includes for replies and voting/curation.
I have done my best, sorry if you do not understand like some are clearly having a problem with. It's a blogging platform, and I will do my best at everything, and to keep blogging.
Carry On.

Sort:  

Does fluoride have any actual dental benefits...such as having it in your toothpaste?

There are benefits to having it applied TOPICALLY only - ie toothpaste but the problem is some will nearly always get in your system and people often forget no matter how careful you are with that -- the inside of the mouth absorbs things very quickly by design.

Cheeks and under the tongue for ex. -- it is called sublingual absorbtion - and why some pills etc are told to be placed under the tongue.

Nobody ever talks about this LOL

Barry that is some of the nastiest looking crap in that glass ! Sharing to twitter!

I took it to Regional Council once, in a speech and asked which one of them of the 29 councillors there and the Regional Chair wanted to drink it, since it is forced on us.

I had no takers.

They were not amused.

Public Service right??

So what system do they use or is theirs special?

I asked the mayor of my city on film one time, cornered him on this issue, he squirmed and walked away really quickly before admitting he uses a filter.

Then basically ran into city hall and we followed him part way in, the point was made, he is a gutless coward like most politicians and he knows we know.

Hi, thank you for the detailed research about the fluoride issue we face today.
Are you open to solutions as well?
My last ten years of work is with an effective portable technology that removes fluoride and provides protection in any water.
Should you be interested in solutions, feel free to read this post about it:

https://steemit.com/pollution/@ecomind/daily-contaminations-levels-rising-worldwide

Great post! I try to only drink spring water so I am MINIMALLY exposed to these poisons. Can't believe we are ALL still believing this bullshit! Keep spreading awareness @barrydutton!!!!

See my comments below on my Regional Council speech on this, and thanks!!!

Nice post :) To be honest, I never even did it that much thought, but now that you have me interested in the topic I have done a little bit of research on my own. It's just a shame, that nobody really talked about it more, media has this topic shut down basically, but I'm very happy, that there are still people like you, that are willing to put time in order to speak the truth.
Thanks mate!

LMAO brilliant post Barry! I can’t vouch for the Shiny Ponies or Unicorns... However you hit the nail on the head and blasted it the fuck through! This topic needs to be talked about daily, because paying extra for toxic waste to be added is beyond ludicrous to anybody who... Hasn’t already been compromised by said poison. I gave a TEDx Talk about fluoride and the pineal gland’s succeptability to absorbing it in the calcifying tissue. If you search my name Alex Van Aken or the name of the talk Looking Through the Minds Eye you can find it! I gave the talk years ago back in college LOL so I want to do another one soon and it would be awesome to team up with somebody local and somebody international like FluorideActionNetwork!

I've been telling people about the dangers of fluoride for years and have been filtering my water since the 1990's.

One of the biggest problems is now they are putting it in bottled water and many food products.

It really is a war on humanity.

The following video would be funny if it wasn't so sick.

Thanks for adding content and value here, on this series, you are always welcome!!!!

You are right. In many ways.

The more people that know what is going on the better.

Such an important subject. Here in the UK fluoridation is not as bad but they have recently started adding it to milk in school of poor children. Its sickening we allow this to happen.

I stay well away from fluoride even in toothpaste and i'm and fine. A rare resteem for this important information :)

https://i.imgur.com/CuJcc1K.gif
Watch online here
►►►►►►►►►►►►►►►►►►►►►
Click here:
►► http://moviezland.com ◄◄
►► http://moviezland.com ◄◄
►► http://moviezland.com ◄◄
-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=
Watch online here
►►►►►►►►►►►►►►►►►►►►►
Click here:
►► http://moviezland.com ◄◄
►► http://moviezland.com ◄◄
►► http://moviezland.com ◄◄
-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=

30787

This is nothing but scaremongering and mis information. I’m not going to down vote you because i believe in free speech, but posting a series of unsubstantiated facts does not an argument make.

To deal with one statement only.

“98% of Europe does not fluoridate it’s water as it is deemed unsafe”

This is factually incorrect. 98% of Europe does not add flurodide to its water. This is true. But the reasons are that in many European countries (Germany for example)the level of fluoride that occurs naturally in water supplies is above that required to prevent tooth decay. So they choose not to add fluoride because they don’t need to, not because it’s unsafe. If they felt it was unsafe they would treat the water to remove the fluoride. They are not doing this.

Also, some other European countries choose to add fluoride to milk rather than to water as it is more efficient to deliver the fluoride this way. Once again nothing to do with safety, just efficiency of delivery.

Facts please, not conspiracy theories.

Germany also has one of the highest osteoporosis rates in the world, thanks to your precious milk... Animal milk leeches calcium from your bones to try to counterbalance the acidity, look into it. 👀

Thanks for upsteeming this post so I could add my two-cents to the conversation.

I think we will get along just fine Doc 😄 What are you doing on the 30th?

Van Aken, tell them about Auro if you want, I'm working on getting it more widespread on Steemit

Just watched "Looking through the Minds Eye" Excellent.

Not sure. Is that the next RockyMntSteem Meetup?

Thanks! And yes we’re thinking if having the next one be the 30th in Denver.

I'm talking to my friend-girl in North Carolina about coming to see her for Thanksgiving. So, not sure where I'll be. But keep me informed. I would really like to attend if I'm back from the coast.

What I posted are facts, right from the glass of filth in my hands you can clearly see is mine with my name there in the photo as proof to the 2 hour video with DOCTOR Paul Connett you did not likely watch even 5 mins of, to the other resources backed up by HIS organization that I mentioned.

This is not fear mongering nor conspiracy.

These are facts.

I provided sources of actual legit info and you provided NONE.

It does not matter --- anyone who thinks by now, with all the medical info done, including SCIENCE that proves this, as backed up by HARVARD --- is not on the right side of history and is preaching a statist doctrine I want no part of.

I would say it is safe my years of reading, and research on this, is likely a lot more than you have done, if I were to place a bet.

Lmao Barry I’m sorry I had to downvote that guy... I never downvote... But Fluoride has ZERO SYSTEMIC VALUE. Purely topical, on the enamel. “Add fluoride to the animal lactations... It’s better that way” LMAO even the toothpaste is toxic doses daily. Not one PERSON ON EARTH actually knows how much fluoride they’re absorbing. People have actually overdosed themselves and their children with “fluoride supplements”, it’s pure insanity that poison could be sold in so many forms. Fluoride was first sold as rat poison and is still sold as mosquito poison and people need to know this! 🤔

fluoride was even found in bottled water as a disinfectant and is related to several cases of cancer. It is the by product of the aluminum industry and a good way for that industry to get rid of it’s waste “without a trace”, mostly oral

Here is an interview I did about a solution to our water problems:

https://steemit.com/water/@ecomind/water-has-a-memory

Great points man, I think we may have connected on this issue several months ago, the Ted Talk and your name both seem familiar together.

Thanks for the added value today with all your comments, it is appreciated man.

Remain Awake.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57249.71
ETH 3092.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41