You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fluoride & other Toxins in your Municipal water supplies are poisoning you. They're FULL of toxins and crap. Here's some VISUAL proof. Is YOUR water supply polluted similarly? E.2

in #life7 years ago

This is nothing but scaremongering and mis information. I’m not going to down vote you because i believe in free speech, but posting a series of unsubstantiated facts does not an argument make.

To deal with one statement only.

“98% of Europe does not fluoridate it’s water as it is deemed unsafe”

This is factually incorrect. 98% of Europe does not add flurodide to its water. This is true. But the reasons are that in many European countries (Germany for example)the level of fluoride that occurs naturally in water supplies is above that required to prevent tooth decay. So they choose not to add fluoride because they don’t need to, not because it’s unsafe. If they felt it was unsafe they would treat the water to remove the fluoride. They are not doing this.

Also, some other European countries choose to add fluoride to milk rather than to water as it is more efficient to deliver the fluoride this way. Once again nothing to do with safety, just efficiency of delivery.

Facts please, not conspiracy theories.

Sort:  

Germany also has one of the highest osteoporosis rates in the world, thanks to your precious milk... Animal milk leeches calcium from your bones to try to counterbalance the acidity, look into it. 👀

Thanks for upsteeming this post so I could add my two-cents to the conversation.

I think we will get along just fine Doc 😄 What are you doing on the 30th?

Van Aken, tell them about Auro if you want, I'm working on getting it more widespread on Steemit

Just watched "Looking through the Minds Eye" Excellent.

Not sure. Is that the next RockyMntSteem Meetup?

Thanks! And yes we’re thinking if having the next one be the 30th in Denver.

I'm talking to my friend-girl in North Carolina about coming to see her for Thanksgiving. So, not sure where I'll be. But keep me informed. I would really like to attend if I'm back from the coast.

What I posted are facts, right from the glass of filth in my hands you can clearly see is mine with my name there in the photo as proof to the 2 hour video with DOCTOR Paul Connett you did not likely watch even 5 mins of, to the other resources backed up by HIS organization that I mentioned.

This is not fear mongering nor conspiracy.

These are facts.

I provided sources of actual legit info and you provided NONE.

It does not matter --- anyone who thinks by now, with all the medical info done, including SCIENCE that proves this, as backed up by HARVARD --- is not on the right side of history and is preaching a statist doctrine I want no part of.

I would say it is safe my years of reading, and research on this, is likely a lot more than you have done, if I were to place a bet.

Lmao Barry I’m sorry I had to downvote that guy... I never downvote... But Fluoride has ZERO SYSTEMIC VALUE. Purely topical, on the enamel. “Add fluoride to the animal lactations... It’s better that way” LMAO even the toothpaste is toxic doses daily. Not one PERSON ON EARTH actually knows how much fluoride they’re absorbing. People have actually overdosed themselves and their children with “fluoride supplements”, it’s pure insanity that poison could be sold in so many forms. Fluoride was first sold as rat poison and is still sold as mosquito poison and people need to know this! 🤔

fluoride was even found in bottled water as a disinfectant and is related to several cases of cancer. It is the by product of the aluminum industry and a good way for that industry to get rid of it’s waste “without a trace”, mostly oral

Here is an interview I did about a solution to our water problems:

https://steemit.com/water/@ecomind/water-has-a-memory

Great points man, I think we may have connected on this issue several months ago, the Ted Talk and your name both seem familiar together.

Thanks for the added value today with all your comments, it is appreciated man.

Remain Awake.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 62427.05
ETH 2721.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56