You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100% upvote giveaway: tell me a story!

in #life7 years ago

Once again, I get intoxicated at 3 in the morning, having exchanged banalities with people I will never see again. The holidays arrive and if I go to Ibiza, I will return exhausted. Since my separation, partying and sleeping late are the only means I have found to avoid cogiting. I have to refocus. So this summer, it's decided, I'll walk. I was told about hiking trails in the Ecrins massif. I will sleep in shelters, shelters and, at the end of summer, I will have found the meaning of my life.

Sort:  

Good luck to you! I love this Mark Twain quote: "The two most important days in your life are the day you are born and the day you find out why."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49