Productivity is no accident #LessonsinaSpark

in #life7 years ago

Hey guys,

I have a blog called Lessons in a Spark that I created on Medium some time ago. I created it primarily for two reasons

  1. Because I was experimenting with Adobe Spark and fell in love with it
  2. Because I feel that the biggest lessons in life come from a spark. A spark that can cause a fire

I write posts now and then using Adobe Spark. I thought I would share it with you guys as well.

So here goes the first one.

We keep telling ourselves so many lies about productivity. Sometimes

  • We are not feeling it
  • We are not in the zone
  • This can wait
  • I gotta sleep
  • And a 1000 more reasons

But guess what, if you want to achieve something, you have to take charge. This is what I am learning right now and trying to implement it in my life.

The (best) way to get started is to quit talking and begin doing. — Walt Disney

Start by doing what’s necessary; then do what’s possible; suddenly you are doing the impossible.

Shout Out, if you think alike.

By the way, if you haven't read it yet, here is my introduction.

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@bansal/hi-i-m-nagesh-entrepreneur-techie-and-foodie-and-this-is-my-introduction

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63079.17
ETH 3466.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51