Toreador wins not always

in #life6 years ago

I experience dual feelings from the victory of our team.
On the one hand I feel sincere joy for our guys and pride in the country. I print these lines, and behind the window are the victorious horns of the car. Men's voices chant "Russia", women sometimes echo them "Ole-ole-ole". These are understandable, human, joyful emotions.

On the other hand, I'm sorry for the losers of the Spaniards. We do not know how to play, and they did not give it to others. The level of football skills of the Spanish national team is much higher, it's a fact. Football festival mundialya only would have won in entertainment and beauty, if the Spanish team continued to perform. And my father was rooting for Spain and their football, and not for ours. But alas, the Spaniards flew from the current World Cup ...


But we stayed! The football god turned out today on our side. Objectively, the combined team of Russia greatly increased in the game at this World Cup. I hope that in the next games our team will also win the march.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63615.94
ETH 2475.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54